NACD Board Leadership Conference NACD Chapter System NACDonline.org
Print This Page

Sponsors

Thank You to Our Sponsors:

 

Founding Sponsor


CohnReznick

Michael Brewster 
CohnReznick LLP
973.364.6677

michael.brewster@cohnreznick.com

 

Chairman Level Sponsor


FredericWCook

Michael Marino
212.299.3598

mrmarino@fwcook.com

 

Director Level Sponsor


Broadridge

Jim Diaforli
609.921.8891

jim.diaforli@broadridge.com

KPMG

Corey Temple
Partner, KPMG
973.912.6359

crtemple@kpmg.com

Morgan Lewis NEW1

Emilio Ragosa
609.919.6633

eragosa@morganlewis.com

 

 VRC

 

Chad Rucker
732.855.9241

crucker@valuationresearch.com 

 

PWC

Elaine D.Thornberry

973.236.5350

elaine.d.thornberry@pwc.com

 

Toppan Vite Logo - New Jersey

Alliance

 

MDAvantage NJ

Joseph Caruso

973.873.7703

jcaruso@allianceadvisorsllc.com

 

 

Patricia Costante

888.355.5551

pcostante@mdanj.com

 

 

Corporate Level Sponsor


BD

 

 

Gary DeFazio

201.847.6800

gdefazio@bd.com

 

Media Sponsor


 

NJBIZ

 

Kirsten Rasky 
732.246.5725

kirstenr@njbiz.com 

Academic Partners


 

Rutgers Business School

Dina Anello 
973.353.5938
 

danello@business.rutgers.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University

Timur Pakay
973.443.8887  

tpakay@fdu.edu